Contact

dance-studio-insurance-waterloo

If you need more information, please feel free to call 1-800-265-2625 or email dlackner@LMIcanada.com
We will make every attempt to respond to you as soon as possible.

Request an Evaluation:
Contact David Lackner
T: 1.800.265.2625 Ext. 303
E: dlackner@LMIcanada.com
Fax: 519-579-1151

See below for our address and map:

Lackner McLennan Insurance Ltd.
423 King Street North
Waterloo, Ontario, N2J 2Z5

Other Important Sites

Lackner McLennan Insurance www.lmicanada.com
Yoga Insurance www.yogainsurance.ca
RMT Insurance www.rmtinsurance.com
Acupuncture Insurance www.acupunctureinsurance.ca
Reflexology Insurance reflexologyinsurance.com
Osteopathy Insurance osteopathyinsurance.com
Acupuncture Insurance acupunctureinsurance.ca
Esthethics Insurance estheticsinsurance.com
Trainer Insurance trainerinsurance.ca
Aromatherapy Insurance aromatherapyinsurance.ca
Nutritional Insurance nutritionalinsurance.com
Dance Studio Insurance dancestudioinsurance.ca
I Need A Policy ineedapolicy.com

Application Forms